Contact Us

Rothman Motors
120 Kerk Street
Ermelo
2351
South Africa

GPS : Latitude (S) -26.518400

Longitude (E) 29.985140

Telephone
Your vehicle concerns are important to us. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or feedback.
Tel : +27 17 811 1827
Fax : +27 17 819 2280

Management

Chris Rothman
Dealer Principal/Owner
082 372 9444
chrisr@twkagri.com

New Vehicle Sales

Wonderboy Sibeko
Sales Consultant
083 768 0823
wonderboy@twkagri.com

Sticks Steyn
Sales Consultant
082 807 5330
sticks@twkagri.com

Heino Boshoff
Sales Consultant
073 439 9775
heino@twkagri.com

Used Vehicle Sales

Pieter Nel
Sales Executive
082 694 4474
pieter@twkagri.com

Truck Sales New and Used

Leon Swart
Truck Sales Manager
082 804 7418
leon@twkagri.com

Jaques Scheepers
Sales Consultant
079 731 7758
jaques@twkagri.com

Christiaan Steenekamp
Sales Consultant
062 738 1127
christiaan@twkagri.com

Parts Department

Johan Hattingh
Parts Manager
083 441 7506
johan@twkagri.com

Rico van der Merwe
Parts Consultant
082 609 3496
Rico@twkagri.com

Vehicle Finance

Teresa Roux
F & I
082 782 0069
teresa@twkagri.com

Workshop Vehicles

Ronald Cooper
Workshop Manager GM
071 520 4108
ronald@twkagri.com

Workshop Isuzu Trucks

Hennie Grobler
Workshop Manager
073 232 1857
hennie@twkagri.com

Service Advisors

Elsie Mostert
Service Advisor
079 881 7192
elsie@twkagri.com